Story telling

20 Dec

Hi,

Coffee?  Pull up a seat, welcome to the table, so happy you can join me.

I decided to start this as I needed a place to be me.  I have stories. Mostly dodgy, fantastic stories that I tell my friends and tell cleaned up versions to my mum. She thinks they are hilarious.

There’s this habit of telling certain groups of people certain stories. I don’t know if it’s true but I’m pretty sure they are sick of them, just like I’m sick of being their third, fifth, seventh ect wheel to their outings. 

My stories are ones of love, lust, neighbours, babies, booze, real estate, the mundane, work, career, self improvement, disaster and trying to figure out what the fuck it all means.

I swear a lot, I take pretty pictures, I look up at the sky, I dream, I shuffle hurried along the street, I love, I hurt, I drink, I fall and I hope.

This is the place for me.

 

 

Leave a Reply

Delicious History

Exploring the past one bite at a time

The Better Man Project ™

a journey into the depths

The Holistic Ingredient

One woman's take on whole foods, clean living and boundless energy.

Natural Eye Care

Looking after and improving your vision, naturally

Love.Life.Yoga.

Musings About Stuff I Love, Life, and Yoga

psiakisterri

Comedian/Writer/Broadcaster

